Meet Our 2018-2019 Board of Directors & Management Team

Meet Our New Leadership Team

The Junior League of Greensboro is excited to announce our elected Board of Directors and Management Team for 2018–2019.

Board of Directors

Board members will guide the strategic plan of our organization as we continue to pursue the mission of promoting volunteerism, developing the potential of women, and improving the community through effective action and leadership of trained volunteers.

President, Christon Halkiotis

President-Elect, Jenilee Fleetwood

Executive VP, Leigh Anne Bullin (not pictured)

Treasurer, Brittany Midyette

Secretary, Sarah George

Nominating Chair, Megan LeFaivre

Director, Teresa Vincent

Director, Jeri D’Lugin

Director, Gillian Goodman

Director, Carley Mann

Management Team

Our Management Team will implement the annual plan of community partnerships, events, and leadership development of our League.

Executive VP,  Leigh Anne Bullin 

Executive VP-Elect, Teresa Russell

Treasurer-Elect, Katie Auten

Fund Development VP, Megan Callahan

Community VP, Lauren Marshall

Membership VP, Sally Cartwright

Personnel, Heather Oakley

Bargain Box, Jennefer Gulledge

Sustainer President, Pam Smith

Training VP, Chandler Thompson

Communications VP, Kisha Carmichael-Motley 

Please join us in congratulating these women as they lead our League forward.

Leave a Reply